fbpx

MESSAGES

Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Wednesday & The Word
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Duration: 45 mins 16 secs
Be Present To Win (Father's Day 2021)
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Duration: 37 mins 53 secs
Core Strength - Part 2
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Duration: 39 mins 21 secs
Core Strength - Part 1
Wed, Jun 02, 2021
Passage: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 57 mins 13 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Genesis 1:28
Series: True Impact
Duration: 44 mins 50 secs
True Impact
Wed, May 26, 2021
Duration: 57 mins 13 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Sun, May 23, 2021
Series: Traction
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
Traction - Part 5
Wed, May 19, 2021
Passage: Romans 6-10
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp

© 2020 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Praise & Worship Practice
Thu 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Prayer
Fri 10:30 am - 11:30 am
The Source Young Adults Group
Fri 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Source is for anyone 18-29 years old. We meet at 6:30pm, we love to eat and fellowship together so bring your own dinner. At 7:00pm we open with some worship and then dive into the word of God. Right now we are going through the book of Genesis! Come join us and bring your friends!
Prayer
Sat 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Recent Series Mobile