MESSAGES

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: Luke 8:1-15
Duration: 47 mins 59 secs
Pastor Rick kicks off a series entitled "Making Your Life Count". Based on the parable of the sowers and using real life examples.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 7 secs
Pastor Rick teaches on overcoming the "Old Creation"
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Hebrews 5:12
Duration: 31 mins 51 secs
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 42 mins 42 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 57 secs
Pastor Rick continues teaching about living from Godly Vision.
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 3 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp
 

© 2019 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Adult Bible Study
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Royal Rangers
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Clubs for K - 12th grade boys. Projects, snacks, and Bible teaching. Camping, archery, leather craft, rope craft, and more.
MPact Girls
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Clubs for preschool age, K - 8th grade girls. Songs, crafts, snacks, and Bible teaching. Princess Tea, camping, and more.
Youth 9th - 12th Grade
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dynamic worship with youth worship band. Applicable, life changing teaching of the Word of God. Leadership opportunities.

MOW (Mom's of the Word)
Thu 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Moms of the Word- We will be gathering together for the guest speaker Pastor Julie Carlson speaking on Faith and Family! Please bring some family pictures or pictures of your kids. We will be doing a fun craft after a bible study! Please bring your momma friends and come ready for this great bible study! Babysitting will be provided!