fbpx

MESSAGES

Filter media by:
Sun, May 10, 2020
Series: Mother's Day
Duration: 54 mins 48 secs
Happy Mother's Day! Pastor Rick brings us a message about Being a Mom in 2020
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: 3 John 1:2-4
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 32 secs
During times of uncertainty, Pastor Rick brings us a message on "Prospering Through Adversity"
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 8 secs
Back to Drive In Church!! Pastor brings a message about "Almost".....
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 36 secs
In this crazy time we live in, Pastor preaches to us about "Learning through Adversity".....
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Passage: John 19:30
Series: Easter 2020
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 28 secs
Happy Easter Church!! Let's start our morning with a word on what Jesus did for us!!
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Pastor Rick continues his series "Like Never Before" with a message on Sharing.
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: Mark 4:32-41
Series: Palm Sunday
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 41 secs
Pastor Rick talks to us about our circumstances this Palm Sunday 2020
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 51 mins 56 secs
Pastor Rick begins a new series starting with teaching about the power of worship.
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 13 secs
Pastor Rick preaches on grace, hope, and faith.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 33 mins 17 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp

© 2020 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Drive-In Church
Date Sun 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Facebook Live Service
Date Sun 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Facebook Live Service
Date Sun 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Men's Bible Study
Date Tue 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Adult Bible Study
Date Wed 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm