fbpx

SERIES

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Father's Day 2022. "Living Out Your Godly Future and Hope"
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Colossians - Part 4
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Colossians - Part 3 "Culture Changes - God's Word Does Not"
Sun, May 22, 2022
Colossians - Part 2
Sun, May 15, 2022
Colossians - Part 1
Sun, May 08, 2022
Mother's Day 2022
Sun, May 01, 2022
HOPE That Does Not Disappoint - Part 2
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
HOPE That Does Not Disappoint - Part 1
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Sunday Easter 2022 Jesus Is Risen!
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Palm Sunday
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp
The Source

© 2022 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Rapids Band Practice
Mon 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Led by Michael Bearly and Bailey Gueswell. In The Rapids River Kids Room.
Kids Summer Camp
Tue - Fri
Kids Summer Camp at Cedaredge.
Men's Bible Study
Tue 6:30 am - 7:30 am