fbpx

SERIES

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Duration: 39 mins 38 secs
Be Like Jesus
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Duration: 51 mins 10 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Duration: 59 mins 54 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Genesis 1:28
Series: True Impact
Duration: 44 mins 50 secs
True Impact
Wed, May 12, 2021
Duration: 55 mins 49 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 33 secs
Wednesday & The Word
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Duration: 44 mins 18 secs
The Power of Alignment
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Duration: 47 mins 26 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 41 mins 8 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 13 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp

© 2020 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Prayer
Wed 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Middle School Youth Group
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Middle School Youth Group:
Join us for an amazing time of fun, small groups, games, worship, teaching through God's Word, and fellowship as we learn more about Jesus together!
Adult Bible Study
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Currently we are going chapter by chapter through the book of Hebrews!
Come join us for a wonderful time of worship and the word of God!
Royal Rangers/Mpact Girls
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Rainbows, Daisies, Prims, and Stars will be meeting on Wednesday nights for the girls grades Preschool -5th Grade.
Ranger Kids, Discovery Rangers and Expedition Rangers for the boys will be meeting as well on Wednesday nights grades K-5th grade and 9th - 12th Grade.
Prayer
Thu 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Recent Series Mobile