fbpx

SERIES

Wednesday & The Word: Revelation

Wednesday & The Word: Revelation

Jan 2022 - May 2022
Sermons in this series
Wed, May 18, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 15 "The Bowl Judgements" (Chapters 15 & 16)
Wed, May 11, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 14 "The Angels Of Warning & The Coming Harvest"
Wed, May 04, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 13 "The Mark Of The Beast"
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 12 "The Woman & The Dragon"
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 11 "The Two Witnesses"
Wed, Apr 06, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 10
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Wednesday & The Word - Part 9
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 8 "The Seven Trumpets"
Wed, Mar 02, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 7 "The 144,000"
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
Wednesday & The Word: Revelation - Part 6 "The Seven Seals"
Powered by: Preachitsuite
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp
The Source

© 2022 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Meet & Greet Jeff Fisher Event
Mon 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event put on by Bob Mayer
Meet and Greet event to introduce Jeff Fisher as candidate for Larimer County Sheriff.

Meeting in the Sanctuary.
New Beginnings Class
Mon 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Men's Bible Study
Tue 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Prayer
Tue 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Royal Rangers
Tue 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Adventure Rangers Grades 6th-8th


*Currently we do not have a M'Pact Girls Friends Group program for Girls in 6-8th grade. However all 6th-8th grade girls are welcome to attend our Middle School youth group at the Amp at 7:00pm on Wednesdays.