fbpx

ABOUT RIVER OF LIFE

History, Beliefs, Staff, and Elders

What to Expect

What to Expect

River of Life is a friendly church. We go out of our way to make you feel welcome. Our motto is:

Connecting with people and connecting people with God.

We believe in the literal teaching of the word of God and the demonstration of the Holy Spirit.
What we Believe

What we Believe

Elder - Deacons

Elder / Deacons

The Elders/Deacons of River of Life Fellowship are selected by the Senior Pastor and ratified by the congregation during the annual business meeting, usually held at the end of February every year. The men currently serving in this capacity share the Senior Pastor's vision for River of Life Fellowship and have a heart to serve, and do so in other capacities within the church. Deacon/Elders are appointed for a 1, 2, 3, or 4 year term.

Meet Our Staff

All of our staff are members of our congregation and are here to serve you and assist you in whatever way you need. Please feel free to call the church at 970-568-0838 to speak with them or email them by clicking on the email link.
Senior Pastor Rick & Julie Carlson
Senior Pastor Rick & Julie CarlsonJulie heads Women's Ministryinfo@riveroflifewellington.org
Mark & Joy England
Mark & Joy EnglandAssociate Pastormark@riveroflifewellington.org
Zac & Kayla Feist
Zac & Kayla FeistYouth Directoryouth@riveroflifewellington.org
Kristel & Isaac King
Kristel & Isaac KingChildren's Ministries Directorriverkids@riveroflifewellington.org
Candace Bilkie
Candace BilkieWorship Leaderworship@riveroflifewellington.org
Sheilah Holder
Sheilah HolderAdministrative Assistant/Accountingsheilah@riveroflifewellington.org
Jen Hopkins
Jen HopkinsAdministrative Assistantadmin@riveroflifewellington.org
Share on:

3161 County Rd 62E, Wellington, CO 80549

Phone: (970) 568-0838

River Of Life
The Amp

© 2020 River of Life Fellowship

Upcoming Events Mobile

Connection Groups
Date Sun 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Men's Bible Study
Date Tue 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Family Outdoor Bike Night
Date Wed 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bring your bikes, your scooters, your rollerblades, your skateboards and your family for our first ever bike night. We will block off our parking lot and allow the children to safely ride with their friends! Parents must stay and be in charge of proper distancing measures! Bring a chair or a blanket and enjoy our first attempt at fellowship!
Adult Bible Study
Date Wed 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Recent Series Mobile